Soccer

  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director

Sports Schedule 

 
Friday, September 8, 2017
3:30pm  Home -Tabernacle Christian

Monday, September 11, 2017
4:00pm  Home- Nashua Christian

Friday, September 15, 2017
4:00pm  Home - Emmanuel

Monday, September 18, 2017
3:30 pm  Home - SMCA

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
3:30pm  Home - Trinity

Friday, September 29, 2017
4:00pm  Home - Grace

Friday, October 6, 2017
4:00pm Awa y - Grace

Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:00am  Home- Alumni

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
3:30pm  Away -Trinity

Thursday, October 12, 2017
3:30pm  Away -Tabernacle

Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00am  Home -Trinity, VT

Monday, October 16, 2017
3:30pm Away -SMCA

October 20-21, 2017
Soccer States

October 27-28, 2017
Regional Tournament