MEET THE TEAM

ADMINISTRATION
  1. Eric Moody
    Eric Moody
    PRESIDENT
  2. Kevin Moody
    Kevin Moody
    DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
  3. Dean Setzler
    Dean Setzler
    Administrator
SUPPORT STAFF
  1. Precious Hill
    Precious Hill
    Nurse
  2. Steve Mayhew
    Steve Mayhew
    Head of Maintenance
  3. Christopher Pleasants
    Christopher Pleasants
    Boy's Dormitory Supervisor Edgewood
  4. Rachel Smitley
    Rachel Smitley
    Student Life & Girl's Dormitory Supervisor
  5. Nathan Turcotte
    Nathan Turcotte
    Business Office
  6. Dan Harlan
    Dan Harlan
    Maintenance
  7. Heather Moody
    Heather Moody
    Admin Assistant Common Grounds
  8. Mandi Muhonen
    Mandi Muhonen
    Custodial
  9. Judy Traffie
    Judy Traffie
    Admin Assistant
  10. Bethany Paquin
    Bethany Paquin
    Admin Assistant
LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY
  1. Sharon Green
    Sharon Green
    5th & 6th Grade
  2. Sara Ladzinski
    Sara Ladzinski
    Kindergarten
  3. Sarah Mitchell
    Sarah Mitchell
    Preschool
  4. Holly Christensen
    Holly Christensen
    1st & 2nd Grade
  5. Keri Mazza
    Keri Mazza
    3rd & 4th Grade
UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY
  1. Gregg Fletcher
    Gregg Fletcher
    Secondary Science
  2. Kyle Wilcox
    Kyle Wilcox
    Bible
  3. Jan Roberts
    Jan Roberts
    Secondary Math, English, & History
  4. Dean Setzler
    Dean Setzler
    Administrator Geography Bible
  5. Sarah Katka
    Sarah Katka
    Secondary English, Fine Arts
  6. Nathan Turcotte
    Nathan Turcotte
    Spanish 1 & II/Business Office
  7. Eric Moody
    Eric Moody
    President Bible 9,10
  8. Charity Rush
    Charity Rush
    Junior High Advisor, English, Social Studies
  9. Terri Richardson
    Terri Richardson
    Math

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kevin Moody  
       (603)563-8019
       Email: kmoody@dublinchristian.org

Eric Moody
       (603)563-8625
       Email: emoody@dublinchristian.org

Leon Moody
       (603)547-0068
       Email: lbmoody@verizon.net 

Joseph F. Mahoney
       (717)846-4646
​       Email: jmahoney@integrityws.com 



Kyle Wilcox​
       (603)465-1248
       Email: pastor@mtnvbible.org 


Bill Blount
       (603)548-6690
       Email: wblount1590@cs.com

Carl Johnson
       (603)712-1515
       Email: carl@grovestreetfiduciary.com

Ben Olson
       (603)562-5181
​       Email: beno@asherconstruction.com